Additional Venues

S. Carey
S. Carey
Courtney Hartman
Crystal Ballroom at Somerville Theatre
$20.00
Thursday, May 05, 2022 • 8:00 pm
18+ show. Doors open at 7pm, show begins at 8pm.

Hatchie
Hatchie
Caroline Loveglow
Crystal Ballroom at Somerville Theatre
$17.00
Friday, May 06, 2022 • 8:00 pm
General Admission. 18+ Show. Doors open at 7pm, show begins at 8pm.

Dan Andriano & The Bygones
Dan Andriano & The Bygones
Crystal Ballroom at Somerville Theatre
$19.00
Sunday, May 08, 2022 • 8:00 pm
18+ show. Doors open at 7pm, show begins at 8pm.

Jenny Hval
Jenny Hval
Arts at the Armory
$25.00
Monday, May 09, 2022 • 7:30 pm
General Admission. 18+ show. Doors open at 7pm, show begins at 7:30pm.

Dry Cleaning
Dry Cleaning
Crystal Ballroom at Somerville Theatre
$20.00
Sunday, May 15, 2022 • 8:00 pm
General Admission. 18+ show. Doors open at 7pm, show begins at 8pm.

Andy Hull
Andy Hull
Special Guests
Crystal Ballroom at Somerville Theatre
$24.00
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 • 6:30 pm
General Admission. 18+ Show. Doors open at 6:30pm, show begins at 7:30pm.

Dar Williams
Dar Williams
Sophie B Hawkins
Somerville Theatre
$35.00
Saturday, May 21, 2022 • 8:00 pm
All Ages Show. Doors open at 7pm, show begins at 8pm.

Zucchero's D.O.C Tour
Rescheduled
Zucchero's D.O.C Tour
Berklee Performance Center
$47.00 / $67.00 / $97.00
Friday, September 16, 2022 • 8:00 pm
All Ages. Rescheduled from 5/20/20. All original tickets honored.

Clannad: In A Lifetime - The Farewell Tour
RESCHEDULED
Clannad: In A Lifetime - The Farewell Tour
Berklee Performance Center
$33.00 / $43.00 / $53.00
Monday, October 03, 2022 • 7:30 pm
All Ages. Rescheduled from 10/4/21. All original tickets honored.

serpentwithfeet
serpentwithfeet
Apollo Mighty
Crystal Ballroom at Somerville Theatre
$20.00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 • 8:00 pm
General Admission. 18+ show. Doors open at 7pm, show begins at 8pm.